Shareholder Tools
Briefcase RSS Email Alerts
Download Center snapshot RSS


Ed Grady - President and Chief Executive Officer
Paul Oldham - Chief Financial Officer, Vice President of Administration, Corporate Secretary
James Latham - Chief Marketing Officer
Robert M. DeBakker - Vice President, Operations
Kerry Mustoe - Vice President, Corporate Controller, & Chief Accounting Officer
Sidney Wong - Vice President, Customer Operations
Michael Darwin - Vice President & General Manager, Component Microfabrication and Test
Mantreh Nournia - Vice President & General Manager, Consumer Products Division
Stefano Concina - Vice President, Research & Development
Tracey Jerijervi - Vice President, Human Resources
Matthew Min - Vice President, Customer Support

Stock transaction information provided by EDGAR Online. Electro Scientific Industries, Inc. makes no representation or warranty with respect to any of the information contained herein, takes no responsibility for supplementing, updating or correcting any such information and shall have no liability with respect to any such information. This listing does not include derivatives, such as stock option grants or shares purchased through an employee stock purchase plan. For recent transactions, including derivative transactions, see our Section 16 SEC filings page.